Peach Plains Staff


 

Below is a list of our staff with contact information. We look forward to partnering with you for the benefit of our students. Please note the best times to contact staff are before school, after school or during breaks as not to interupt instructional time. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Additional Contact Numbers
Main Office             850.5800
Attendance Line      850.5850
Media Center          850.5820

           Name         

   Phone  

           Email         Website  
Backowski, Allison 850-5800 Backoskia@ghaps.org    
Bauer, Carol  850.5851  bauerc@ghaps.org    
Blanding, Lori  850.5800

blandingl@ghaps.org

   
Bolhuis, Beth  850.5857  bolhuisb@ghaps.org    
Bolthouse, Danielle   850.5853  bolthoused@ghaps.org    

Bonga, Tracy

850-5808 bongat@ghaps.org    
Clement, Diane 850.5881 clementd@ghaps.org    
Cornelisse, Kathy 850.5863 cornelissek@ghaps.org    
Deters, Tana  850.5872  deterst@ghaps.org    
DeYoung, Michele  850.5852  deyoungm@ghaps.org  https://sites.google.com/a/ghaps.org/deyoung/  
Drake, Kate  850.5800  drakek@ghaps.org    
Duplissis, Leah  850.5871  duplissisl@ghaps.org    
Fiore, Nancy  850.5868  fioren@ghaps.org    
Garza, Juan 850-5800 Garzaj@ghaps.org    
Gortsema, Sara 850.5800 gortsemas@ghaps.org    
Hilliard, Keelene  850.5808 havemanc@ghaps.org    
Jerovsek, Michele    850.5862  jerovsekm@ghaps.org    
Jolink, Kristin  850.5854  jolinkk@ghaps.org    
Kenny, Jennifer  850.5880  kennyj@ghaps.org    
Klanderman, Aaron  850.5870  klandermana@ghaps.org    
Kleersnyder, Heidi 850-5800 Kleersnyderh@ghaps.org    
Leary, Sue   850.5855  learys@ghaps.org    
Lepard, Lori 850-5800 Lepardl@ghaps.org    
McWilliams, Cindy 850-5800 Mcwilliamsc@ghaps.org    
Morris, Jennifer 850.5861 morrism@ghaps.org    
Penland, Brenda  850.5859  penlandb@ghaps.org    
Ratke, Andrew 850-5800 Ratkea@ghaps.org    
Ratke, Annie 850-5800 Ratkean@ghaps.org    
Sella, Leigh Ann  850.5879  sellal@ghaps.org    
Teeple, Sandra  850.5177 teeples@ghaps.org    
Tejchma, Amanda 850-5800 Tejchmaa@ghaps,org    
Thomas, Joan  850.5820 thomasj@ghaps.org    
Thompson, Laura 850-5800 Thompsonl@ghaps,org    
Voss, Jenanne  850.5800 vossj@ghaps.org    
Winterhalter, Brooke 850-5800 Winterhalterb@ghaps.org    
         
ECSE        
Brucki-Maroski, Hope 850-5800 Maroskih@ghaps.org    
Dewey, Darcy 850-5800 Deweyd@ghaps.org    
Jones, Brandy 850-5800 Jonesb@ghaps.org    
Pederson, Kathleen 850-5800 Pedersonk@ghaps.org    
Rickabaugh, Racheal 850-5800 Rickabaughr@ghaps.org    
Spencer, Jessica 850-5800 Spencerj@ghaps.org    
Wilton, Sue 850-5800 Wiltons@ghaps.org    

 

School Info

Peach Plains Elementary

15849 Comstock
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Office: 616.850.5800

Attendance: 616.850.5850
Fax: 616.850.5810

Kathryn Drake, Principal
Lori Blanding, Secretary

School Day: 
8:40 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Syndicate

Syndicate content